Wedistribute
distribute
Solution.

doctors illustration

Our team has carefully evaluated every division we represent
with the belief that we are contributing to a truly high caliber service.

doctors illustration

ABOUT US

Healthcare Solutions was found on 1 April, 2019, by enthusiastic duo of former colleagues - Kiril Valchev and Anton Nikolov. They brought to the company the vision of changing the way people perceive medical devices and healthcare industry support & education.

Joined by their first employees Ivan Stoyanov and Stanislava Petrova, Healthcare Solutions is living the dream by delivering outstanding service, while providing the highest quality!

Company perspectives

doctors illustration

Healthcare Solutions’ vision is dedicated to provide the best technological solution to every patient, physician and hospital In Bulgaria.

doctors illustration

OUR TEAM

Kiril Valchev​

Kiril Valchev​

CEO & Co-founder​

kiril_valchev@healthcare-s.com​

Anton Nikolov

Anton Nikolov

Co-founder & Managing Partner​

anton_nikolov@healthcare-s.com​​​​

Ivan Georgiev​

Ivan Georgiev​

Chief of Financial Department​

georgiev.ivan.acc@gmail.com

Stanislava Petrova

Stanislava Petrova

Sales Manager​

stanislava_petrova@healthcare-s.com​

Adriana Galabova​

Adriana Galabova​

Sales Representative​

adriana_galabova@healthcare-s.com​​

Ivan Stoyanov​

Ivan Stoyanov​

Expert Logistics​​

ivan_stoyanov@healthcare-s.com​​

Ani Aleksova​

Ani Aleksova​

Office Manager​

ani_aleksova@healthcare-s.com​

Contact

Leave Us A Message

For more information, leave your message. Our representative will contact you.